Krystal Ball Wins the ‘#obamacarefail Award’ at 2014 MRC DisHonors Awards

Eric Scheiner | September 26, 2014
Font Size

Presentation by Larry Kudlow of the “#obamacarefail Award” at the Media Research Center’s “DisHonors Awards” held on Thursday, September 25, 2014 during the MRC’s annual gala. Via electronic device at each table, the audience voted MSNBC’s Krystal Ball the winner, and the award was accepted in jest by Cleta Mitchell.

mrc merch