Get your bumper sticker now!

Pelosi Names Her Three House Democrats To The "Super Committee"


<p>House minority leader Nancy Pelosi named House Assistant Democratic Leader James Clyburn of South Carolina, Democratic Caucus Vice Chair Xavier Becerra of California and Rep. Chris Van Hollen of Maryland, the ranking member of the House Budget Committee, to the 12 member "Super Committee."</p>