Get your bumper sticker now!

MRC 25th Anniversary Dishonors Awards


<p>Entire post-dinner program, including the four annual awards,
“William F. Buckley Jr. Award for Media Excellence” and the selection of
the “Worst Reporter in the History of Man Award.”</p><p>From the MRC’s <a href="…; target="_blank">25th Anniversary Gala and DisHonors Awards</a> held Thursday, September 27, 2012.</p>